dsci0060.jpgIn a recent post, I told you the story of Bart, the cat who adopted me and traveled two miles to do so.

Well, I’m having trouble finding a name for him that really suits.  Bart isn’t it and he doesn’t seem to like it because he won’t acknowledge it.

Most of the time I have no trouble naming cats. Many times I can look at them and just know what their name is.

Not this guy. I’ve exhausted my creativity and still can’t think of anything. He looks at me as if I should know what it is, but I don’t and he won’t tell me.

So if you have any ideas or suggestions, please share them.

He’s very calm, not afraid of dogs, loves to play, easy going for the most part, affectionate, big appetite… ie eats like a horse. So that might help with your ideas. He’s a big bruiser kind of a guy and walks like he’s spoiling for a fight, but he really isn’t. Baby is half his size and whacks him all the time and he takes it.

Anyway, I’m at a loss.

